Note : Only company administrators can access company setting to edit them.
To open your company settings, click on settings icon in the left side bar.
In general settings you can edit your company name.
You can upload your company logo by clicking on upload button in front of company logo field.
There is also an option to change the logo by removing the uploaded logo by clicking on the remove button and uploading new logo.
Admin can also alter the joining request and access request permissions.
In the Joining request you can either select only people who are invited can join or anyone from the domain can join.
For the Access Request admin can opt-in for one out of the three options.